Welcome New Members

 
 
MeganWilliams.jpg

Megan Williams

Joined FBCH on Sunday, December 16, 2018

 
 
EllieKateMarchant.jpg

Ellie Kate Marchant

Joined FBCH on Sunday, December 9, 2018

 
 
Zoie Marchant.jpg

Zoie Marchant

Joined FBCH on Sunday, November 11, 2018

 
 
Alexis Leggett.jpg

Alexis Leggett

Joined FBCH on Sunday, November 11, 2018

 
 
Ava Coleman.jpg

Ava Coleman

Joined FBCH on Sunday, October 7, 2018

 
 
Cathy Lee.jpg

Cathy Lee

Joined FBCH on Sunday, October 7, 2018

 
 
Pete_Kim_Victoria Boyd.jpg

The Boyd Family

Pete and Kim Boyd, along with their daughter Victoria, Joined FBCH on Sunday, September 23, 2018

 
 
Worthington.jpg

Myla Worthington

Joined FBCH on Sunday, September 16, 2018

 
 
PatrickFitzwater.jpg

 

 

Patrick Fitzwater

Joined FBCH on Sunday, September 2, 2018

 
 
NM_Brian_Jess_Lawson.jpg
 

Brian & Jess Lawson

Joined FBCH on Sunday, August 12, 2018

 
 
NM_GregNail.jpg
 

Greg Nail

Joined FBCH on Sunday, August 5, 2018

 
 
NewMembersKBrown.jpg
 

Kaleb and Breanna Brown

Joined FBCH on Sunday, July 29, 2018

 
 
NewMembersJLord.jpg
 

Jacob and Brittney Lord

Joined FBCH on Sunday, July 29, 2018

 
 
37650634_1821433057944420_1750156777497821184_n.jpg
 

 

Carolyna Googe

Baptized on Sunday, July 22, 2018

 
 
37706924_1821433277944398_3915980824909971456_n.jpg
 

 

 

 

Don Long

Baptized on Sunday, July 22, 2018

 
 
37665958_1821433177944408_6783475380276690944_n.jpg

 

 

 

Doug, Marcella, Jesse, and Adrian Alexander

Joined on Sunday, July 22, 2018

 

 
 
37311753_1810025322418527_4253069696753991680_n.jpg

 

 

 

Jennifer Rowland

Joined on Sunday, July 15, 2018

 
 
37092785_1810025405751852_4768795767496245248_n.jpg

 

 

 

Zach Perry

Joined on Sunday, July 15, 2018